用户协议

请仔细阅读本测试协议。安装、下载或以其他方式使用本软件,即表示您同意本测试协议的条款以及本软件所含的 HamsterBase 许可协议的任何补充条款。如果您不同意这些条款,请不要下载、安装或使用该软件。未经 HamsterBase 的书面授权,不得出售、转让或进一步传播本软件。

本测试版软件的 HamsterBase 最终用户许可协议("测试版协议")与本软件所含的任何补充 HamsterBase 许可协议一起构成您(实体或个人)与 HamsterBase LLC("HamsterBase")之间的法律协议。本测试版协议所包含的软件产品、软件更新、媒体(如有)以及附带的在线或印刷文件(统称为 "软件")受中国和其他国家的版权法和条约的保护,并受本测试版协议条款的约束。如果您不同意本测试版协议的条款,请不要下载、安装或以其他方式使用本软件,如果适用,请将整个未使用的软件包退回给 HamsterBase。本软件是授权给您的,而不是出售的。

本软件可能包括或捆绑有其他以不同条款许可的软件程序和/或由 HamsterBase 以外的许可人许可。在安装或下载软件时,伴随特定软件文件的最终用户许可协议的条款应取代下面介绍的条款。第三方软件程序是由您选择使用的。HamsterBase 不对任何第三方的软件负责,对您使用第三方软件不承担任何责任。

本软件可能包括独立开发的开源软件包,并附有单独的许可条款。您对附有单独许可条款的个别组件的许可权利由这些条款界定;本协议中的任何内容都不得限制、约束或以其他方式影响您在此类许可条款下可能拥有的任何权利或义务,或您可能受到的条件。虽然组件的许可条款可能授权您分发该组件,但您在分发该组件时不得使用任何 HamsterBase 标记(例如,HamsterBase ),无论该组件是否包含 HamsterBase 标记。

协议 根据本测试协议的条款和条件,HamsterBase 授予您非独占的、不可转让的权利,在以下规定的期限内以合理的数量复制和内部使用本软件,以执行您对本软件的评估和测试。

如果在本软件中包含了一个独立于为测试而提供的产品的 HamsterBase 产品,那么尽管该独立 HamsterBase 产品副本所附带的许可协议中规定了许可权利,您同意仅在与本软件评估有关的情况下使用该独立 HamsterBase 产品。您使用单独的 HamsterBase 产品软件的权利在以下规定的测试协议终止时终止。

期限本 Beta 协议自您合法获得本软件之日起生效,并在下列情况下终止之前一直有效。本测试版协议应在以下较早的日期终止。(i) 自本软件发布之日起 180 天,(ii) 本软件的预发布版本(如有)的下一次发布,(iii) HamsterBase 首次对本软件进行商业性装运,(iv) 任何一方发出书面终止通知,或 (v) 您违反本测试协议的任何条款。本测试版协议终止后,您必须停止使用本软件,将本软件执行的任何操作恢复到原始状态,销毁本软件的原件和所有副本或将其返还给 HamsterBase,并从您的系统中完全删除本软件。

发布前的质量由于本软件是发布前的质量,您不应该在商业或生产系统中使用本软件。本软件尚未经过全面测试,可能包含错误和遗漏。本软件只能在测试环境中使用。HamsterBase 不保证本软件的商业版本将向公众开放,也不保证目标日期将得到满足,更不保证相关产品将被发布。您使用本软件所产生的全部风险仍由您承担。本软件可能包含一个自动禁用机制,在一定时间后无法使用,因此您应备份您的系统并采取其他措施,以防止任何文件或数据的损失。使用本软件的风险完全由您自己承担。

保密性(本节适用于您,除非 HamsterBase 将本软件作为公开测试版向公众发布而不承担保密义务)。本软件和所有体现的概念、随附的文件和材料、产品特征、测试和评估结果、基准结果、目标日期、PIN 号码和密码以及所有其他相关信息都是 HamsterBase 及其供应商的专有和机密信息,在此称为 "机密信息"。您同意不向任何第三方透露或提供任何保密信息,也不将保密信息用于测试或评估本软件以及向 HamsterBase 提供反馈以外的任何目的。如果您被提供 PIN 码或密码来访问限制性网站,您同意不与任何第三方分享 PIN 码或密码。您的保密义务在本测试版协议终止后仍然有效,直到 HamsterBase 将这些信息公开。

您理解并同意 HamsterBase 可以使用您提供的任何反馈或信息,并且您在此授予 HamsterBase 永久的、不可撤销的许可,使其可以出于任何目的使用所有这些反馈和信息,而无需对您进行补偿,但 HamsterBase 不得公开引用与此相关的您的姓名。您声明并保证,这些反馈和信息不包括您或任何第三方的任何专有或机密信息,并且您有充分的权力授予上述许可。

许可限制 HamsterBase 保留所有未明确授予您的权利。您不得:(1) 以任何方式增加本软件支持和许可给您的连接数,或通过一个连接支持一个以上的连接或用户;(2) 对本软件进行反向工程、反编译或反汇编,除非且仅在适用法律明确允许的范围内;(3) 修改、变更、出租、分时租赁本软件或对本 Beta 协议下的任何权利进行分许可;或(4) 全部或部分转让本软件或本 Beta 协议下的许可权利。

所有权权利

本软件的所有权并没有转让给您。HamsterBase 许可人拥有并保留该软件(包括任何改编或复制)的所有知识产权的所有权。您只获得使用该软件的许可。

保证免责声明

本软件和其他机密信息是 "按原样 "提供给你的,没有任何形式的保证。关于保密信息的结果和性能的全部风险均由您承担。HamsterBase 否认所有明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于对适销性、特定目的的适用性、所有权和非侵权性的暗示保证。HamsterBase 不保证本软件能满足您的要求,也不保证本软件的运行不会受到干扰。某些司法管辖区不允许某些免责声明和保证的限制,因此上述限制的部分内容可能不适用于您。本有限保证给予您特定的权利,您也可能拥有其他权利,这些权利因州而异。

本软件按照“原状”提供资料,不对这些资料作任何形式的明示或暗示担保,包括(但不限于):一般产品担保、特定用途担保以及权利瑕疵担保。对于本网站上资料的准确性和完整性,HamsterBase 均不做出任何特定的保证或声明。HamsterBase 会定期补充修改、完善更新本网站上的资料,且不另行通知。HamsterBase 在任何情况下,对于任何主张因使用本网站而导致的损失、损害、责任或者费用,均不承担任何责任;这些情况包括(但不限于):出现故障、错误、遗漏、中断或者延误。本网站的用户自行承担全部风险。在任何情况下,包括(但不限于)疏忽,HamsterBase 及其附属部门,对因使用本网站造成的任何直接的、间接的、附带的、特殊的或相应的损害,均不承担责任,即使 HamsterBase 已被告知可能出现此类损害。

责任的限制

相应的损失。在任何情况下,HamsterBase 或其授权人、子公司或雇员都不对任何特殊的、偶然的、附带的、间接的、侵权的、经济的或惩罚性的损害负责。因使用或无法使用本软件而引起的经济或惩罚性损害,包括但不限于利润、业务或数据的损失,即使被告知这些损害的可能性。直接损害。在任何情况下,HamsterBase 对财产或个人的直接损害的总责任(无论是一次还是一系列)都不会超过您为产生此类索赔的软件所支付的金额的 1.25 倍[或 1 美元(如果您免费获得该软件)]。上述排除和限制条款不适用于与死亡或人身伤害有关的索赔。在那些不允许排除或限制损害的司法管辖区,HamsterBase 的责任应被限制或排除在这些司法管辖区允许的最大范围内。

一般条款

支持 HamsterBase 没有义务为本软件提供支持,除非在此明确说明。

开放源码本协议中的任何内容都不应限制、约束或影响您在任何适用的开放源码许可证下对本软件中包含的任何开放源码可能拥有的任何权利或义务,或您可能受到的条件。没有购买的义务。本测试版协议不应解释为您有义务购买本软件的商用版本的许可证。任何此类购买将通过签发正式的采购订单来证明。

转让未经 HamsterBase 的事先书面批准,不得转让或转移本 Beta 协议。

法律和管辖权本协议在上海市徐汇区签订。如果双方对本协议的内容或其执行有任何争议(包括但不限于合同或其他财产权益的争议),双方应通过友好协商解决;如果协商不成,双方同意提交上海市徐汇区人民法院管辖和处理。

本协议规定了您和 HamsterBase 之间的全部谅解和协议,只有在您和 HamsterBase 的授权代表达成书面协议后才可以修改或变更。任何许可人、分销商、经销商、零售商、转售商、销售人员或雇员都无权修改本协议或作出与本协议条款不同或附加的任何陈述或承诺。

放弃除非以书面形式,由受约束方的正式授权代表签署,否则本 Beta 协议下的任何权利的放弃都是无效的。对任何过去或现在因违反或未履行而产生的权利的放弃,将不被视为对本 Beta 协议下任何未来权利的放弃。

如果本测试版协议中的任何规定是无效的或不可执行的,该规定将在必要的范围内被解释、限制、修改或在必要时被分割,以消除其无效性或不可执行性,而本测试版协议的其他规定仍将不受影响。

Last Updated:

HamsterBase End User License Agreement for Beta Software

PLEASE READ THIS BETA AGREEMENT CAREFULLY. BY INSTALLING, DOWNLOADING OR OTHERWISE USING THE SOFTWARE, YOU AGREE TO THE TERMS OF THIS BETA AGREEMENT AND ANY SUPPLEMENTAL HamsterBase LICENSE AGREEMENT INCLUDED WITH THE SOFTWARE. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THESE TERMS, DO NOT DOWNLOAD, INSTALL OR USE THE SOFTWARE. THE SOFTWARE MAY NOT BE SOLD, TRANSFERRED, OR FURTHER DISTRIBUTED WITHOUT PRIOR WRITTEN AUTHORIZATION FROM HamsterBase.

This HamsterBase End User License Agreement for Beta Software (“Beta Agreement”) together with any Supplemental HamsterBase License Agreement included with the Software constitutes a legal agreement between You (an entity or a person) and HamsterBase LLC (“HamsterBase”). The software product(s) accompanying this Beta Agreement, software updates, media (if any) and accompanying online or printed documentation (collectively the “Software”) is protected by the copyright laws and treaties of the China and other countries and is subject to the terms of this Beta Agreement. If You do not agree with the terms of this Beta Agreement, do not download, install or otherwise use the Software and, if applicable, return the entire unused package to HamsterBase. The Software is licensed to You, not sold.

The Software may include or be bundled with other software programs licensed under different terms and/or licensed by a licensor other than HamsterBase. The terms of an end user license agreement accompanying a particular software file upon installation or download of the software shall supersede the terms presented below. Third party software programs are provided for use at Your option. HamsterBase is not responsible for any third party’s software and shall have no liability for Your use of third party software.

The Software may include components that are open source packages, developed independently, and accompanied by separate license terms. Your license rights with respect to individual components accompanied by separate license terms are defined by those terms; nothing in this Agreement shall restrict, limit, or otherwise affect any rights or obligations You may have, or conditions to which You may be subject, under such license terms. While the license terms for a component may authorize You to distribute the component, You may not use any HamsterBase marks (e.g., HamsterBase ) in distributing the component, whether or not the component contains HamsterBase marks.

License. Subject to the terms and conditions of this Beta Agreement, HamsterBase grants You a non-exclusive, non-transferable right to reproduce and internally use the Software during the Term specified below in a quantity as reasonably necessary to perform Your evaluation and/or testing of the Software.

If a HamsterBase product separate to the product provided for beta testing is included in or with the Software, then notwithstanding the license rights in the license agreement accompanying the copy of that separate HamsterBase product, You agree to use the separate HamsterBase product solely in connection with and solely for the purpose of Your evaluation of the Software. Your right to use the separate HamsterBase product software terminates upon termination of the Beta Agreement as specified below.

Term. This Beta Agreement becomes effective on the date You legally acquire the Software and will remain in force until terminated as follows. This Beta Agreement shall terminate upon the earlier of: (i) 180 days from the date of release of the Software, (ii) the next release of a pre-release version, if any, of the Software, (iii) first commercial shipment by HamsterBase of the Software, (iv) written notice of termination by either party, or (v) the date on which You breach any of the terms of this Beta Agreement. Upon termination of this Beta Agreement, You must cease use of the Software, return to an original state any actions performed by the Software, destroy the original and all copies of the Software or return them to HamsterBase, and delete the Software entirely from Your systems.

Pre-Release Quality. Since the Software is of pre-release quality, You should not use the Software in a commercial or production system. The Software has not been fully tested and may contain errors and omissions. The Software should be used only in a testing environment. HamsterBase does not guarantee that a commercial version of the Software will become generally available to the public, that target dates will be met, or that associated products will be released. The entire risk arising out of Your use of the Software remains with You. The Software may contain an automatic disabling mechanism that prevents its use after a certain period of time, so You should back up Your system and take other measures to prevent any loss of files or data. Use of the Software is entirely at Your own risk.

Confidentiality. (This section applies to You unless HamsterBase has released the Software to the general public as an open beta without obligation of confidentiality.) The Software and all embodied concepts, accompanying documentation and materials, product features, test and evaluation results, benchmark results, target dates, PIN numbers and passwords, and all other related information are proprietary and confidential information of HamsterBase and its suppliers and are referred to herein as “Confidential Information”. You agree not to disclose or provide any Confidential Information to any third party or use the Confidential Information for any purpose other than testing or evaluating the Software and providing feedback to HamsterBase. If provided a PIN number or password to access restricted sites, You agree not to share the PIN number or password with any third party. Your obligations of confidentiality shall survive termination of this Beta Agreement until the date HamsterBase makes such information publicly available.

Feedback. You understand and agree that HamsterBase may use any feedback or information You provide and You hereby grant HamsterBase a perpetual and irrevocable license to use all such feedback and information for any purpose without compensation to You, provided that HamsterBase shall not publicly reference Your name in connection therewith. You represent and warrant that such feedback and information will not include any proprietary or confidential information of You or any third party and that You have full authority to grant the foregoing license.

License Restrictions. HamsterBase reserves all rights not expressly granted to You. You may not: (1) increase, by any means whatsoever, the number of connections supported by the Software and licensed to You or support more than one connection or user through a single connection; (2) reverse engineer, decompile, or disassemble the Software except and only to the extent it is expressly permitted by applicable law; (3) modify, alter, rent, timeshare or lease the Software or sublicense any of Your rights under this Beta Agreement; or (4) transfer the Software or Your license rights under this Beta Agreement, in whole or in part.

OWNERSHIP RIGHTS

No title to or ownership of the Software is transferred to You. HamsterBase and/or its licensors own and retain all title and ownership of all intellectual property rights in the Software, including any adaptations or copies. You acquire only a license to use the Software.

WARRANTY DISCLAIMER

THE SOFTWARE AND OTHER CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION IS PROVIDED TO YOU “AS IS” WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE RESULTS AND PERFORMANCE OF THE CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION IS ASSUMED BY YOU. HamsterBase DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. HamsterBase DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE SOFTWARE WILL SATISFY YOUR REQUIREMENTS OR THAT THE OPERATION OF THE SOFTWARE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED. Some jurisdictions do not allow certain disclaimers and limitations of warranties, so portions of the above limitations may not apply to You. This limited warranty gives You specific rights and You may also have other rights which vary from state to state.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

Consequential Losses. NEITHER HamsterBase NOR ANY OF ITS LICENSORS, SUBSIDIARIES, OR EMPLOYEES WILL IN ANY CASE BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, INDIRECT, TORT, ECONOMIC OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE SOFTWARE, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION LOSS OF PROFITS, BUSINESS OR DATA, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF THOSE DAMAGES. Direct Damages. IN NO EVENT WILL HamsterBase’S AGGREGATE LIABILITY FOR DIRECT DAMAGES TO PROPERTY OR PERSON (WHETHER IN ONE INSTANCE OR A SERIES OF INSTANCES) EXCEED 1.25 TIMES THE AMOUNT PAID BY YOU FOR THE SOFTWARE OUT OF WHICH SUCH CLAIM AROSE [OR $1 (U.S.) IF YOU RECEIVED THE SOFTWARE FREE OF CHARGE]. The above exclusions and limitations will not apply to claims relating to death or personal injury. In those jurisdictions that do not allow the exclusion or limitation of damages, HamsterBase’s liability shall be limited or excluded to the maximum extent allowed within those jurisdictions.

GENERAL TERMS

Support. HamsterBase has no obligation to provide support for the Software except as expressly stated herein.

Open Source. Nothing in this Agreement shall restrict, limit or otherwise affect any rights or obligations You may have, or conditions to which You may be subject, under any applicable open source licenses to any open source code contained in the Software. No Obligation to Purchase. This Beta Agreement shall not be construed as committing You to purchase licenses for the commercially available version of the Software. Any such purchase will be evidenced by the issuance of a formal purchase order.

Transfer. This Beta Agreement may not be transferred or assigned without the prior written approval of HamsterBase.

Law and Jurisdiction. This Agreement is entered into in Xuhui District, Shanghai. If the two parties have any disputes over the content of this agreement or its implementation (including but not limited to disputes over contracts or other property rights and interests), the two parties shall settle through friendly negotiation; if the negotiation fails, both parties agree to submit it to the Shanghai Xuhui District People's Court for jurisdiction and handling .

Entire Agreement. This Agreement sets forth the entire understanding and agreement between You and HamsterBase and may be amended or modified only by a written agreement agreed to by You and an authorized representative of HamsterBase. NO LICENSOR, DISTRIBUTOR, DEALER, RETAILER, RESELLER, SALES PERSON, OR EMPLOYEE IS AUTHORIZED TO MODIFY THIS AGREEMENT OR TO MAKE ANY REPRESENTATION OR PROMISE THAT IS DIFFERENT FROM, OR IN ADDITION TO, THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT.

Waiver. No waiver of any right under this Beta Agreement will be effective unless in writing, signed by a duly authorized representative of the party to be bound. No waiver of any past or present right arising from any breach or failure to perform will be deemed to be a waiver of any future right arising under this Beta Agreement.

Severability. If any provision in this Beta Agreement is invalid or unenforceable, that provision will be construed, limited, modified or, if necessary, severed, to the extent necessary, to eliminate its invalidity or unenforceability, and the other provisions of this Beta Agreement will remain unaffected.

Last Updated: